April 3 Good Friday-Closed

April  4 Saturday-11am-10:30 pm

April 5 Sunday Easter-11am-5pm

April 6 Monday 11am-5pm



Wineshowcase Magazine gives 2012 Single Vineyard Shiraz 94 points, 2012 Ekhidna GSM ‘The Collaboration’ 91 points and 2013 Ekhidna Chardonnay 91 points



Hi Folks just letting you all know that we will be closed from July 28th-Aug 3. We will also be closed every Thursday in August for all of you wishing to make early bookings. Look forward to seeing you!


24th Dec Tuesday Christmas Eve 11-5

25th Dec Christmas Day CLOSED

26th Dec Boxing Day CLOSED

27th Dec Friday 11-5

28th Dec Saturday 11-Late

29th Dec Sunday 11-Late

30th Dec Monday 11-5

31st Dec New Years Eve 11-5

1st Jan New Years Day CLOSED

2nd Jan Thursday 11-5


24th Dec Monday 11-5

25th Dec Tuesday CLOSED

26th Dec Wednesday 11-5

27th Dec Thursday 11-5

28th Dec Friday 11am -11pm

29th Dec Saturday 11am – 11pm

30th Dec Sunday 11-5

31st Dec Monday 11-5

1st Jan Tuesday CLOSED

2nd Jan Wednesday 11-5